Airfield Status

CURRENT NOTAMs

  • FROM: 29 Mar 2020 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST) TO: 30 Apr 2020 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST):  AD not available to aircraft requiring the use of a licensed AD due no RFFS.

TO CONFIRM AERODROME STATUS:

  • Contact the Fenland Flying School on 01406 540461 (Closed Mondays)
  • Contact the Fenland Aero Club on 01406 540330 (Closed Mondays)