Local NOTAM Information

NOTAM data is for approximately 30nm of Fenland (EGCL).

Please note: This data is not to be used for pre-flight briefing. You must use the NATS AIS for up-to-date NOTAMS and a route brief before you fly!

  • H4975/19: Air display will take place 19 August 2019
    EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/030/5308N00000E002AIR DISPLAY/AEROBATICS. WI 2NM RADIUS 530818N 0000006E (EASTKIRKBY AD, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO 07950 967282 . 2019-08-0237/AS1LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 3,000 Feet AMSLFROM: 26 Aug 2019 11:00 GMT (12:00 BST) TO: 26 Aug 2019 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H5319/19: Model flying will take place 19 August 2019
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/AW/000/024/5258N00034W002FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 2NM RADIUS OF 525742N 0003333W(BARKSTON HEATH AD, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO, 01400 267379 / 07790511661. 2019-08-0468/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,400 Feet AMSLFROM: 24 Aug 2019 00:01 GMT (01:01 BST) TO: 26 Aug 2019 23:59 GMT (27 Aug 00:59 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H5321/19: Parachute jumping will take place 19 August 2019
    EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/130/5250N00045E005MIL PARACHUTING AND DROPPING OF HEAVY EQUIPMENT WI 5NM RADIUS525000N 0004500E (SCULTHORPE AIRFIELD, NORFOLK). ACFT MAY OPR WITHOUTLIGHTS AND CONDUCT TAKE OFF AND LANDINGS AT SCULTHORPE AD. FOR INFO01638 545012. 2019-08-0541/AS3LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 13,000 Feet AMSLFROM: 19 Aug 2019 10:00 GMT (11:00 BST) TO: 23 Aug 2019 […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H5326/19: Free balloon ascent will take place 19 August 2019
    EGTT/QWLLW/IV/M/AW/000/999/5301N00055W003MET BALLOON RELEASES WI 3NM RADIUS 530124N 0005442W (SYERSTON AD,NOTTINGHAMSHIRE). SUBJ COOR WITH SYERSTON OPS. ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENTWILL SUBSEQUENTLY DESCEND BY PARACHUTE. FOR INFO, 07949 012762.2019-08-0277/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: UnlimitedFROM: 21 Aug 2019 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST) TO: 23 Aug 2019 11:30 GMT (12:30 BST) […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4739/19: Air display will take place 18 August 2019
    EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/023/5239N00029W002FLYPAST WI 2NM RADIUS 523900N 0002854W (STAMFORD, LINCOLNSHIRE).2019-08-0202/AS1LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,300 Feet AMSLFROM: 25 Aug 2019 14:40 GMT (15:40 BST) TO: 25 Aug 2019 15:45 GMT (16:45 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4751/19: Air display will take place 18 August 2019
    EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/W/000/021/5258N00006W002FLYPAST WI 2NM RADIUS 525821N 0000618W (HUBBERTS BRIDGE, BOSTON,LINCOLNSHIRE). 2019-08-0227/AS1LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,100 Feet AMSLFROM: 25 Aug 2019 13:00 GMT (14:00 BST) TO: 25 Aug 2019 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4887/19: Air display will take place 18 August 2019
    EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/020/5315N00058W002FLYPAST WI 2NM RADIUS 531451N 0005804W (HAUGHTON, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE). 2019-08-0404/AS1LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSLFROM: 25 Aug 2019 13:20 GMT (14:20 BST) TO: 25 Aug 2019 14:25 GMT (15:25 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4731/19: Exercises will take place 17 August 2019
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/022/5315N00058W002FLYPAST WI 2NM RADIUS 531451N 0005804W (LOUND HALL, WALESBY,NOTTINGHAMSHIRE). 2019-08-0199/AS1LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,200 Feet AMSLFROM: 24 Aug 2019 12:40 GMT (13:40 BST) TO: 25 Aug 2019 14:30 GMT (15:30 BST) SCHEDULE: 24 1240-1345, 25 1330-1430
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4735/19: Air display will take place 17 August 2019
    EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/023/5253N00127W002FLYPAST WI 2NM RADIUS 525303N 0012657W (SHELTON LOCK, DERBY).2019-08-0201/AS1LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,300 Feet AMSLFROM: 24 Aug 2019 12:15 GMT (13:15 BST) TO: 24 Aug 2019 13:15 GMT (14:15 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4738/19: Air display will take place 17 August 2019
    EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/W/000/021/5306N00046W002FLYPAST WI 2NM RADIUS 530552N 0004609W (WINTHORPE, NEWARK,NOTTINGHAMSHIRE). 2019-08-0200/AS1LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,100 Feet AMSLFROM: 24 Aug 2019 12:35 GMT (13:35 BST) TO: 24 Aug 2019 13:35 GMT (14:35 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4737/19: Exercises will take place 17 August 2019
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/030/5237N00055W005AIR RACE EVENT. UP TO 25 ACFT WILL OPR FM LEICESTER AD AND FLW ROUTE:LEICESTER AD 523613N 0010146WTP1 523257N 0005152WTP2 523540N 0004949WTP3 524052N 0005259WTP4 524030N 0005946WLEICESTER AD 523613N 0010146WFOR INFO 0116 259 2360. 2019-08-0088/AS1LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 3,000 Feet AMSLFROM: 24 Aug 2019 11:00 GMT (12:00 […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H5282/19: Free balloon ascent will take place 16 August 2019
    EGTT/QWLLW/IV/M/W/000/999/5301N00145W003MET BALLOON RELEASES WI 3NM RADIUS 530058N 0014431W (ASHBOURNE,DERBYSHIRE). ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT WILL SUBSEQUENTLY DESCEND BY PARACHUTE. FOR INFO, 01142131050. 2018-11-0166/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: UnlimitedFROM: 19 Aug 2019 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST) TO: 19 Aug 2019 14:00 GMT (15:00 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H5287/19: Aerial survey will take place 16 August 2019
    EGXX/QWYLW/V/M/W/000/065/5504N00500W999PIPELINE INSPECTION NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE SYSTEM (PINS) WILL TAKEPLACE IN THE FOLLOWING LOW FLYING AREAS- 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7S, 8, 9,10, 11S AND THE THAMES VALLEY AVOIDANCE AREA UK AIP ENR 6 (PINSAREAS AND UK DAY LOW FLYING SYSTEM (DLFS)) REFERS. 19/08/059/LFBCLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2000FT AGLFROM: 19 Aug 2019 08:00 GMT (09 […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H5230/19: Free balloon ascent will take place 15 August 2019
    EGTT/QWLLW/IV/M/W/000/999/5318N00144W003MET BALLOON RELEASE WI 3NM RADIUS 531818N 0014353W (CAMPHILLGLIDER SITE, BUXTON, DERBYSHIRE). ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT WILLSUBSEQUENTLY DESCEND BY PARACHUTE. FOR INFO, 07515 382588.2019-07-0351/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: UnlimitedFROM: 19 Aug 2019 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST) TO: 21 Aug 2019 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) SCHEDULE: 0800-090 […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H5178/19: Parachute jumping will take place 15 August 2019
    EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/025/5306N00230W027PARAMOTOR COMPETITION. UP TO 25 PARAMOTORS MAY OPR UP TO 27NMFROM 530627N 0023015W (WORLESTON, CHESHIRE). AC WILL REMAIN OUTSIDECAS. INFO 07583 341882. 2019-08-0512/AS3LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSLFROM: 22 Aug 2019 05:00 GMT (06:00 BST) TO: 26 Aug 2019 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST) SCHEDULE: 0500-1930
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H5190/19: Exercises will take place 14 August 2019
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/999/5308N00040W001LASER DISPLAY WI 1NM 530818N 0004000W (VCY SWINDERBY,LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO, 07977 488830. 2019-08-0528/AS5LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: UnlimitedFROM: 21 Aug 2019 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST) TO: 26 Aug 2019 03:00 GMT (04:00 BST) SCHEDULE: 1900-0300
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4918/19: Warning: Demolition of explosives will take place 9 August 2019
    EGTT/QWDLW/IV/M/W/000/035/5241N00156W001EXPLOSIVE DEMOLITION WI 1NM RADIUS OF 524038N 0015622W (BURNTWOOD,STAFFORDSHIRE). FOR INFO 07595 663469. 2019-08-0447/AS2LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 3,500 Feet AMSLFROM: 16 Aug 2019 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST) TO: 23 Aug 2019 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST) SCHEDULE: 16 19 21 23 0800-1600
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4911/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place 7 August 2019
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/007/5230N00201W001UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 8 AND BIRMINGHAMAVOIDANCE AREA WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN 522949N 0020103W (OLDBURY, WESTMIDLANDS) MAX HEIGHT 200FT AGL. 19/08/005/LFTPLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 682 Feet AMSLFROM: 08 Aug 2019 04:38 GMT (05:38 BST) TO: 10 Nov 2019 17:23 GMT SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4051/19: Exercises will take place 6 August 2019
    EGXX/QWELW/IV/BO/W/050/660/5519N00035E152MIL EXERCISE. INTENSE FAST JET AERIAL ACTIVITY. ACFT MAY BE UNABLETO COMPLY WITH RAC. NON-PARTICIPATING MIL ACFT ARE REQUESTED TO AVOIDTHE AREA WI AREA BOUNDED BY 574800N 0002400E - 544500N 0025700E -542300N 0024500E - 533000N 0030000E - 531600N 0030000E - 532000N 0023000E - 531200N 0023000E - 530900N 0020600E - 53220 […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4727/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place 1 August 2019
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/008/5224N00153W001UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 4 WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN522422N 0015317W (BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS) MAX HEIGHT 220FT AGL.19/08/009/LFTPLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 748 Feet AMSLFROM: 01 Aug 2019 11:00 GMT (12:00 BST) TO: 30 Oct 2019 17:43 GMT SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4669/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place 30 July 2019
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/020/5309N00130W001KITE FLYING FOR FALCONRY PURPOSES AT VARIOUS POSITIONS WI 0.5NMRADIUS 530842N 0012941W (HOLESTONE MOOR, NEAR ASHOVER). LARGE BIRDSOF PREY FLYING TO/FROM THE KITE. FOR INFO, 07860 331351.2018-01-0255/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSLFROM: 31 Jul 2019 04:51 GMT (05:51 BST) TO: 31 Oct 2019 18:07 GMT SCHEDULE: Sunri […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • V0013/19: Overflying restriction : miscellaneous plain language 24 July 2019
    EGXX/QROXX/IV/NBO/W/000/999/5218N01451W999AIRSPACE SECURITY WARNINGS ISSUED BY THE DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORTIN RESPONSE TO HAZARDOUS SITUATIONS WITHIN THE TERRITORY AND/ORAIRSPACE OF AFGHANISTAN, EGYPT, IRAQ, KENYA, LIBYA, MALI, NORTHKOREA, PAKISTAN, SOMALIA, SOUTH SUDAN, SYRIA, UP TO 200NM OUTSIDE THEDAMASCUS FIR, UKRAINE AND YEMEN. ALL OPERATORS ARE TO REFE […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4375/19: Model flying will take place 19 July 2019
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/016/5302N00045W002FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1.5NM RADIUS OF 530217N 0004501W(NEAR CLAYPOLE, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO, 07977 804310.2019-07-0693/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 1,600 Feet AMSLFROM: 19 Jul 2019 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST) TO: 19 Oct 2019 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST)
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4159/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place 11 July 2019
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/006/5233N00100W001UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 6 WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN523232N 0010027W (KIBWORTH HARCOURT, LEICESTERSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT200FT AGL. 19/07/026/LFTPLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 598 Feet AMSLFROM: 12 Jul 2019 03:55 GMT (04:55 BST) TO: 09 Oct 2019 17:24 GMT (18:24 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4138/19: Model flying will take place 11 July 2019
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/020/5247N00043W001FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1NM RADIUS OF 524650N 0004242W(SEWSTERN, LEICESTERSHIRE). FOR INFO, 07778 287350. 2019-01-0140/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSLFROM: 13 Jul 2019 03:24 GMT (04:24 BST) TO: 13 Oct 2019 17:43 GMT (18:43 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise - 30 mins to sunset + 30 mins
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H4143/19: Model flying will take place 11 July 2019
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/016/5224N00006W001FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1NM RADIUS OF 522407N 0000619W(WARBOYS, CAMBRIDGESHIRE). FOR INFO, 01487 815358. 2019-04-0222/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 1,600 Feet AMSLFROM: 15 Jul 2019 03:26 GMT (04:26 BST) TO: 15 Oct 2019 17:37 GMT (18:37 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise - 30 mins to sunset + 30 mins
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H3084/19: Exercises will take place 6 July 2019
    EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/W/000/999/5312N00021E001LASER DISPLAY WI 1NM 531131N 0002051E (INGOLDMELLS, LINCOLNSHIRE).FOR INFO 01754 871944. 2019-07-0275/AS2LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: UnlimitedFROM: 13 Jul 2019 19:30 GMT (20:30 BST) TO: 31 Aug 2019 21:30 GMT (22:30 BST) SCHEDULE: JUL 13 20 27 AUG 03 10 17 24 311930-2130
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H3223/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place 14 June 2019
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/004/5247N00112W001UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 8 AND THEDERBY/NOTTINGHAM AVOIDANCE AREA WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN524632N 0011203W (LOUGHBROUGH, LEICESTERSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT 200FT AGL. 19/06/042/LFTPLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 331 Feet AMSLFROM: 17 Jun 2019 03:39 GMT (04:39 BST) TO: 17 Sep 2019 18:16 GMT (19:16 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to […]
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H2975/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place 10 June 2019
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/003/5256N00110W001UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN525611N 0010955W (NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT 200FTAGL. 19/06/016/LFTPLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 289 Feet AMSLFROM: 10 Jun 2019 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST) TO: 05 Sep 2019 18:45 GMT (19:45 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H2763/19: Model flying will take place 31 May 2019
    EGTT/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/013/5313N00017W001FLYING OF LARGE MODEL ACFT WI 1NM RADIUS OF 531318N 0001720W(BARDNEY, LINCOLNSHIRE). FOR INFO, 07460 662730. 2019-03-0118/AS5.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 1,300 Feet AMSLFROM: 01 Jun 2019 07:00 GMT (08:00 BST) TO: 31 Aug 2019 22:00 GMT (23:00 BST) SCHEDULE: 0700-2200
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • H2590/19: Captive balloon/kite flying will take place 28 May 2019
    EGTT/QWCLW/IV/M/W/000/005/5235N00132W001UNMANNED CAPTIVE BALLOON IN LOW FLYING AREA 8 AND BIRMINGHAMAVOIDANCE AREA WI 1NM RADIUS OF PSN 523437N 0013155W (ATHERSTONE,WARWICKSHIRE) MAX HEIGHT 200FT AGL. 19/05/047/LFTPLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 452 Feet AMSLFROM: 28 May 2019 07:30 GMT (08:30 BST) TO: 20 Aug 2019 19:22 GMT (20:22 BST) SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05
  • B0834/19: Danger area restriction : miscellaneous plain language 22 May 2019
    EGTT/QRDXX/IV/BO/W/000/230/5311N00016E023ADD ELECTRONIC AND/OR OPTICAL HAZARDS TO THE REMARKS COLUMN OF THE FOLLOWING DANGER AREASEG D207 HOLBEACHEG D307 DONNA NOOKENR 5.1 REFERSLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 23,000 Feet AMSLFROM: 22 May 2019 13:51 GMT (14:51 BST) TO: Permanent
    NATS Briefing 1908191305 on 19th Aug 2019 14:05