FAC Flying Events 2020

  • Sunday 5th April 2020: Fenland Airfield Open Day. Static Aircraft Tours, Introductory Training Flights. Visit the Tower. (Cancelled)
  • Sunday 19th April 2020: VAC Daffodil Fly-In – www.vintageaircraftclub.org.uk. (Cancelled)
  • Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd May 2020: Aerobatics Weekend. (Cancelled)
  • Sunday 24th May 2020: Spot Landing Challenge – Land on the Spot, get a free breakfast. (Cancelled)
  • Sunday 31st May 2020: Helicopter Fly-In. (Cancelled)
  • Sunday 21st June 2020: Father’s Day Fly-In. Dad’s get free cake.
  • Saturday 18th July 2020: BBQ Afternoon Fly-In.
  • Saturday 25th July – Sunday 26th July 2020: Aerobatics Weekend.
  • Sunday 16th August 2020: Wings & Wheels – www.fenlandwingsandwheels.co.uk
  • Saturday 5th September 2020: FAC Members’ & Family BBQ Evening.
  • Sunday 27th September 2020: Late Summer Pie Fly-In.
  • Sunday 6th December 2020: Christmas Fly-In – Santa’s Grotto and Christmas Market.

Comments are closed.